Global High Resolution H-alpha Network

People

 

NAME

SITE

E-MAIL

RESPONSIBILITY

Philip R. Goode BBSO pgoode@bbso.njit.edu Director of BBSO
Vasyl Yurchyshyn BBSO vayur@bbso.njit.edu Network coordination, software, data analysis
John Varsik BBSO varsik@bbso.njit.edu Software, hardware
 
Arnold Hanslmeier IGAM arnold.hanslmeier@uni-graz.at Deputy director of IGAM/KSO
Werner Poetzi KSO werner.poetzi@uni-graz.at Data handling, image processing
Heinrich Freislich KSO heinrich.freislich@uni-graz.at Mechanics
 
Santo Catalano OACt scat@astrct.ct.astro.it Director of OACt
Daniele Spadaro OACt dsp@sunct.ct.astro.it Coordination
Francesca Zuccarello DPA fzucca@astrct.ct.astro.it Coordination
Enrico Catinoto OACt ecatinoto@astrct.ct.astro.it Observations
Santo Sciuto OACt ssciuto@astrct.ct.astro.it Observations
Lidia Contario DPA lcont@sunct.ct.astro.it Data Analysis
Paolo Romano DPA prom@sunct.ct.astro.it Data Analysis

Jean-Louis Bougeret Meudon
Jean-Louis.Bougeret@obspm.fr
Director
Jean-Marie Malherbe Meudon
Jean-Marie.Malherbe@obspm.fr
scientific coordinator (main contact)
Isabelle Buale Meudon Isabelle.Buale@obspm.fr Chief observer
Frederic Dauny Meudon Frederic.Dauny@obspm.fr Observer
Regis Le Cocgue Meudon mailto:Regis.Lecocguen@obspm.fr Observer
Alain Docclo Meudon Alain.Docclo@obspm.fr Observer
Christian Renie Meduon Christian.Renie@obspm.fr Data Base Mngr
Paulette Micheneau Meduon Paulette.Micheneau@obspm.fr Data Base Engr
 
Jacques-Clair Noëns Midi-Pyrénées
Jacques-Clair Noëns
Director
David Romeuf Midi-Pyrénées
DAVID.ROMEUF@recherche.univ-lyon1.fr
(main contact)
 
Guoiquan Luo YNAO luogq@public.km.yn.cn Director of YNAO
Zhong Liu YNAO gfbliu@public.km.yn.cn
Yunchun Jiang YNAO jyc@cosmos.ynao.ac.cn Observations, data analysis

Zhang, Hongqi HSOS zhq@sun10.bao.ac.cn Chief scientist
 
Joan Burkepile HAO/MLSO
Jacques-Clair Noëns
Director
 
Ronald Van der Linden USET (ROB)
ronald.vanderlinden@oma.be
Director
Frédéric Clette USET (ROB)
frederic.clette@oma.be
USET Chief Scientist
Stéphane Vanraes USET (ROB)
stephane.vanraes@oma.be
Software & database manager, observer
Olivier Lemaître USET (ROB)
olivier.lemaitre@oma.be
Web site manager, observer
Olivier Boulvin USET (ROB)
olivier.boulvin@oma.be
Observer
Aydin Ergen USET (ROB)
aydin.ergen@oma.be
Hardware, observer
Jean-Luc Dufond USET (ROB)
jeanluc.dufond@oma.be
Hardware
 
Haimin Wang SWRL/NJIT
Haimin@flare.njit.edu
Director